-
Fixtures 2018

July 2018. Apologies. Some personal difficulties mean I am rather behind with the site.

Fixtures 2018 season.

Date Opponents Venue/Result
Thursday 12th April Touchstone Cancelled- weather
Thursday 19th April Bear Flat Dads Cancelled- weather
Thursday 26th April Guinness Trust Lost by 35 runs
Thursday 3rd May Cross Manufacturing Cancelled
Thursday 10th May Bear Flat Dads Won by 7 wickets
Tuesday 15th May Bathampton CC Lost by 74 runs
Thursday 24th May Spiders Cancelled- weather
Wednesday 30th May Cross Manufacturing Won
Thursday 7th June Jabba Trophy Bath Approach Course 1800
Thursday 14th June Hampset U19 Won 94 v95
Thursday 21st June Rotork Lost 103/4 v 107/2
Thursday 28th June The Ram CC cancelled
Thursday 5th July Cross Manufacturing Cancelled
Thursday 12th July BANES Won
Friday 13th July Binding Site Won
Saturday 14th July Smiths etc Lost
Thursday 19th July Hampset U19 Won
Sunday 22nd July John Bell Day v Hampset XI Hampset did not field a team
Thursday 26th July Touchstone Won
Thursday 2nd August Spiders CC Hampset CC 1800
Thursday 9th August Bathampton Hampset CC 1800
Thursday 16th August Guinness Trust Hampset CC 1745
Thursday 23rd August Sackett All Star XI Hampset CC 1730
Thursday 30th August Rotork Hampset CC 1730
Sunday 2nd September Bathampton CC Hampset CC 1330
Sunday 16th September Frome RFC Frome CC 1400