-
Fixtures 2017

May 2017. Season in full swing.

Fixtures 2017 season.

Date Opponents Venue/Result
Thursday 13th April Touchstone Cancelled-opposition forgot
Thursday 20th April Bear Flat Dads Won by 51 runs
Thursday 27th April Guinness Trust Won by 4 wickets
Thursday 4th May Cross Manufacturing Cancelled
Thursday 12th May Bear Flat Dads Lost by 12 Runs
Tuesday 16th May Bathampton CC Cancelled
Thursday 25th May Sackett All Star XI Won by 8 wickets
Wednesday 31st May Cross Manufacturing Won by 5 wickets
Thursday 8th June Stella Golf Night Bath Approach Course 600
Thursday 15th June Touchstone Cancelled
Thursday 22nd June Rotork Lost by 7 wickets
Thursday 29th June The Ram CC Won by 6 runs
Thursday 6th July Cross Manufacturing Lost by 5 wickets
Thursday 13th July BANES Lost by 4 wickets
Thursday 20th July Hampset U15 and Dads Won by 13 runs
Sunday 23rd July John Bell Day v Hampset XI Cancelled Rain
Thursday 27th July Bathampton Cancelled- Rain
Thursday 3rd August Spiders CC Won by 56 runs
Thursday 10th August Bathampton Lost by 15 runs
Thursday 17th August Guinness Trust Cancelled- Rain
Thursday 24th August Sackett All Star XI Hampset CC
Thursday 31st August Rotork Hampset CC
Sunday 3th September Bathampton CC Hampset CC
Sunday 17th September Frome RFC Frome CC