-
Fixtures 2015

An eventful Stellas season comes to an end. Many thanks to all those who make it happen.

Fixtures 2015 season.

Date Opponents Venue/Result
Thursday 16th April Bear Flat Dads Cancelled?
Thursday 23rd April Royal Oak Cavaliers Lost by 8 wickets
Thursday 30th April Guinness Trust Lost by 18 runs
Thursday 7th May Gez's 5-a-side Won by 7 wickets
Thursday 14th May Priston CC Cancelled
Tuesday 19th May Bathampton CC Cancelled
Wednesday 27th May Cross Manufacturing Lost by 70 runs
Thursday 4th June Bear Flat Dads Lost by 9 wickets
Thursday 11th June Stella Golf Night Won by Gez
Tuesday 18th June Touchstone Won by 7 wickets
Thursday 25th June Rotork Lost by 8 wickets
Thursday 2nd July Combe Down Dads Won by 8 wickets
Thursday 9th July Cross Manufacturing Lost by 27 runs
Thursday 16th July BANES Lost by 5 wickets
Thursday 23rd July Touchstone Won by 3 wickets
Sunday 26th July John Bell Memorial v Hampset Cancelled- rain
Thursday 30th July Bathampton Lost by 16 runs
Thursday 6th August Spiders CC Won by 4 wickets
Thursday 13th August Rotork Lost by 6 wickets
Thursday 20th August Guinness Trust Tied
Thursday 27th August Cross Manufacturing Cancelled
Thursday 3rd September Rotork Lost by 30 runs
Sunday 6th September Bathampton CC Lost by 5 wickets