Date Opponents Venue/Result
Thursday 19th April Bear Flat Dad's Cancelled-rain.
Thursday 26th April Royal Oak Cavaliers Cancelled-rain
Thursday 3rd May BANES CC Cancelled-rain
Thursday 10th May Bradford 39ers Cancelled-rain
Thursday 17th May Guinness Trust Lost by 9 wickets
Thursday 24th May Bathampton CC Cancelled
Thursday 31st May Frome RFC Opposition did not show
Thursday 7th June Bear Flat Dad's Cancelled-rain
Thursday 14th June Cross Manufacturing Cancelled-rain
Sunday 17th June John Bell Memorial Postponed
Thursday 21st June Rotork CC Cancelled-rain
Thursday 28th June Frome RFC Lost by 50 runs
Thursday 5th July Touchstone Cancelled-rain
Thursday 12th July Bathampton CC No opposition- rain anyway!
Thurday 19th July BANES CC Cancelled-waterlogged
Thursday 26th July Touchstone Won by 25 runs
Thursday 2nd August Bradford 39ers Cancelled-rain
Thursday 9th August Rotork CC Lost by 11 runs
Thursday 16th August Royal Oak Cavaliers Lost by 66 runs
Wednesday 22nd August Guinness Trust Lost by 8 wickets
Sunday 16th September Bathampton CC Lost by 5 wickets