Stella Select XI 2007 Season

Links

Thu 26 April Bear Flat Dads Lost by 8 wickets
Thu 3 May Cross Keys (Bath) Won by 2 wickets
Thu 10 May Bristol Gremlins Cancelled (rain)
Thu 17 May The Ram Cancelled (don't know why)
Thu 24 May Royal Oak Cavaliers Won by 7 wickets
Mon 28 May
Hampset 6-a-side
Cancelled (weather)
Thu 31 May Frome RFC Cancelled (weather)
Thu 7 Jun Royal Oak Cavaliers Won by 20 runs
Thu 14 June Bear Flat Dads Won by 22 runs
Thu 21 June Cross Keys (Corsham) Won by 50 runs
Thu 28 June Cross Manufacturing Lost by about 20 runs
Thu 5 July Guinness Trust Cancelled (weather)
Wed 11 July Bathampton Lost by 26 runs
Sat 14 July Boca Seniors Cancelled (weather)
Sun 15 July The Binding Site Cancelled (weather)
Thu 19 July BANES Won (fewer wickets) or tied
Thu 26 July MWT Exiles Cancelled (weather)
Thu 2 August Bathampton Won by 8 wickets
Thu 9 August Cross Keys (Corsham) Won by 8 wickets
Thu 16 August Cross Keys (Bath) Cancelled
Wed 22 August The Ram Won by 4 wickets
Thu 30 August Guinness Trust Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 16 September Bathampton Won by 5 wickets