Stella Select XI 2006 Season

Links

Thu 27 April Bear Flat Dads Won by 1 wicket
Tue 2 May Cross Keys (Bath) Rain
Wed 10 May Bristol Gremlins Abandoned
Thu 18 May The Ram Rain
Mon 29 May Hampset 6 a side Lost 3 times
Thu 1 Jun
Frome RFC
Cancelled
Thu 15 Jun MWT Exiles Won
Sun 25 Jun Stella Legends Legends win
Thu 29 Jun Cross Manufacturing Won by 7 runs
Thu 6 July Guinness Trust Cancelled
Sat 8 July Boca Seniors Lost by 11 runs
Sun 9 July The Binding site Won by 5 wickets
Tue 11 July Bathampton Won by 3 runs
Thu 20 July BANES Lost by 40 runs
Tue 25 July Bear Flat Dads Lost by 43 runs
Thu 3 Aug Bathampton Won by 10 runs
Mon 7 August Cross Keys (Corsham) Won by 12 runs
Thu 17 August Cross Keys (Bath) Lost by 25 runs
Wed 23 August The Ram Rain
Sun 17 September Bathampton Won by 12 runs
Non random monkey says At